It’s Gonna Be a Happy New Year

A new year and back at it!

Hello readers and Broadway lovers!

Sorry I’ve been MIA for a while! Things got really busy for me for a while and then I just ended taking an unplanned break from writing this blog. BUT in my time away, aside from being busy with work, I’ve worked on a show, I’ve seen some shows, and I’ve been coming up with new ideas for posts for this blog! One of my resolutions for 2017 is to get back into posting here on a (at least semi) regular basis.

So this is me getting back at it! If you read my blog before and are still around reading this, thank you! If you’re a new reader welcome! Keep an eye out for a new post soon!

Leave a Reply

